Win A Clutch Bag – Competition Ended

The lovely folks at Boden have been in touch about their exciting Summer range launching in April – but more on that soon. In the meantime, they’ve generously donated one of their Glittering Clutch bags for a lucky reader to win!

This spangly clutch oozes decadent glamour and will add intrigue to the simplest of outfits. It is in chic demure black with gun metal finish metallic frame. To be in with a chance to win this glittering accessory simply drop us a comment below or tweet “RT to win a fantastic clutch bag with @notesonthecuff”

The competition is open until the 31st of April and the winner will be announced on May 5.

This entry was posted in Accessories, Competitions and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

168 Responses to Win A Clutch Bag – Competition Ended

  1. Fiona Duale-Jolliffe says:

    wow what a lush bag! i could put this to great use!

  2. Carole says:

    very nice

  3. tracey rollings says:

    this bag is stunning anad would really set of that special outfit for a great night out

  4. Deborah Ryall says:

    Lovely bag, would fit in great with my wardrobe of clothes

  5. confessionsofacompaholic says:

    I’ve tweeted as @sandyhallett and would love to win.

  6. Jasmine says:

    It’s fabulous, thank you for great prize xx

  7. laura stewart says:

    love it

  8. John Taggart says:

    I Would love to ‘bag’ this prize!

  9. sassyele says:

    This is a fanastic competition with a prize most of us ladies would love to get our hands on! I’ve just followed and RT’d on twitter….i’m @sassyele! πŸ™‚

  10. Love the bag, I am a big Boden fan so it would be well loved should it find it’s way to my house πŸ˜‰ Great blog by the way, am now following you on twitter too, so hello * waves* x

  11. Melanie McNair says:

    This bag is gorgeous. Would stand out at the rock club I go to

  12. Debbie Gillespie says:

    Such a lovely bag. Thanks for the giveaway xxx

  13. brenda heads says:

    Lovely bag will fit in lovely with my new outfit.

  14. @chrriss88 (twitter) says:

    Beautiful decadent glamour OMG georgeous!

  15. Pauline says:

    Be just the ticket for my forthcoming cruise! Love it.

  16. Lux says:

    Yes please!

  17. Emma says:

    Fantastic Prize would love to win this!! Good Luck Everyone!

  18. Kelly Thompsett says:

    Wow, I’m loving the clutch bag! This would look fab with my simple lbd that I intend to wear to a wedding in May.

  19. kushla pope says:

    hiya, lovely, shiny, sparkly bag. i have tweeted as @kushlact. cheer m’dears!

  20. melanie crumpton says:

    would love this bag!

  21. Vanessa Cox says:

    So gorgeous πŸ™‚ thank you for running this fab’ giveaway!!

    I have tweeted the giveaway too πŸ™‚

    @CoxeeFoxy

  22. Lucy Pasifull says:

    Ohhhhh shiney!!! Love it.

  23. Claire Power says:

    wow!!! such a nice prize
    would love to win!!
    tweeted too so fingers crossed πŸ™‚ xx

  24. Hazel says:

    My daughter would love this. I have tweeted as @beachrambler.

  25. Jane Barrett says:

    What a stunning bag, please enter me into the draw.

  26. Crystal Mse says:

    I am so in ❀ with this bag ! It's a beauty ! Thank you SO much for doing this competition . I'm following your fab Blog and tweeting as @CRYSTALmse x x x

  27. suan says:

    Lovely bag would go with all my evening wear

  28. claire woods says:

    I would shine with this.

  29. Oh I really love it, fabby prize ! X

  30. kim mayhead says:

    Have tweeted and liked you on facebook and I would love to win this clutch bag !

  31. ruth hunter says:

    lovely bag

  32. Louise Edwards says:

    Delightful bag, would love to win it!

  33. Rebecca Smith says:

    What a gorgeous bag πŸ˜€ Thanks for such a great giveaway xo

  34. Gemma Turner says:

    Beautiful bag, I have tweeted @TinkerbellGemz

    I can picture the outift already πŸ™‚

  35. Sasha says:

    It’s a cute bag. Really really cute.

    I re-tweeted as @moominHARDCORE

    ^__^

  36. wulan says:

    enter!enter!
    love this giveaway ! XD
    tweeted
    @wulanjog

  37. Sarah Laycock says:

    Gorgeous bag and would look stunning in the sun, wonderfully shimmery

  38. Mazgoli says:

    Would love to win this bag.

  39. Mel Chambers says:

    So Gorgeous, please enter me!

  40. J Evans says:

    stunning. ’nuff said!!

  41. Gloria Edwards says:

    Wow! Boden has ‘come up trumps’ with this glamorous clutch! I wouldn’t let this beautiful bag ‘out of my clutches’ if I was lucky enough to win!

  42. kieran1949@hotmail.com says:

    @oldwalshy
    mrs o w loves this prize, its such a lovely bag

  43. Karen Richards says:

    A beautiful and ladylike bag. Great for a special night out.

  44. Mrs Hannah says:

    Lovely bag, something I would never splash out for for myself usually so would be treasured!

    tweeted as @MrsKVH

  45. wendy (@kikicomp) says:

    thats sooo lovely:)

  46. Emma cella says:

    My daughter would share this would love this. I have tweeted as @emmacella

  47. Tracy Nixon says:

    Thank you for such a lovely prize. I’ve got 2 weddings to attend this summer – and this little clutch would be lovely for the evening doos!!! I’m following and have tweeted for you xxx

  48. Trish says:

    Super clutch. This would brighten my evening look!

    I’ve retweeted (@pjo77)

  49. DENISE CROSS says:

    this is absolutely fabulous – would love this

  50. DEBORAH SMITH says:

    What a stunner!!!!

  51. DEBORAH SMITH says:

    What a stunner

  52. jonathan reed says:

    This would be a great gift for my girlfriend πŸ™‚

  53. Cherryl Thomas says:

    What an absolutely gorgeous clutch! Pure Boden. I adore it!

  54. Christina Massue says:

    Beautiful bag, would love to win x

  55. Jasmine Crone says:

    This would be perfect for everything! Could definately make good use of this beaut! πŸ™‚

  56. Jane Ryan says:

    I Would love to β€˜bag’ this prize!

  57. Claire says:

    Real nice bag. Love the sequins !

  58. Julie Booth says:

    stunning bag

  59. So pretty, I’d probably use it everyday! πŸ™‚
    xx

  60. Denise S says:

    gorgeous glam bag thanks for the competition please enter my name thanks x have RT @lottiegirlx

  61. leah gorman says:

    this bag is gorgeous and would be perfect to go with my outfit for my 30th birthday coming up in may πŸ™‚

  62. Denise Slater says:

    Fantastic, versatile bag – great for many a night out πŸ™‚

  63. Rebecca Murphy says:

    Nice clutch! Would love to win this great prize.

    from
    Bag-lady Becks

  64. Joanne Baldwin says:

    Lovely bag! Tweeted @JoJoBald

  65. Catherine Walker says:

    Gorgeously glamorous clutch . . . I love it . . . I’ve RT on twitter . . .

  66. Evelyn Johnston says:

    glittery and sparkling

  67. Sarah Walford says:

    This is lovely. I’d be ‘clutching’ it all night long

  68. Julie Davies says:

    gorgeous bag, would love to win

  69. Julie Davies says:

    have tweeted your message @juliedee4663

  70. sandi says:

    What a gorgeous bag.

  71. Heli says:

    I’d LOVE to win this fantastic clutch bag. It would be perfect for a (rare) night out with my husband. At least he wouldn’t have to comment ‘how much did it cost’/ ‘did you really need to buy another bag’ etc. (Men….)

  72. Emma Clarke says:

    I’d love to win this – would look great on a glitzy night out with the girls! @emma1111111

  73. sarah allcoat says:

    Perfect for any night out… I love it x

    Thanks for the great giveaway

    @medsdemon

  74. Anthony Martin says:

    oooh liking very much – do I get double entry if I retweet under @avmartin30 πŸ™‚

  75. Julie says:

    Hi Anthony! I’ll put together all tweets and comments for the draw so yes, you can do that. I’m sure there are some double entries already, no way to police that!

    Thanks everyone for the fantastic comments, I’ll ping the lucky winner at the end of the month.

    Good luck!

  76. Pick me πŸ™‚ I’ll feature it on both my youtube channel & blog ! im extremely interestd in fashion, but often don’t have the money to spend on the ‘in’ things .. would really appreciate it and put it to good use ❀ x

  77. sheila gallow says:

    Oooh I love it. Tweeted & shared :0 )

  78. CAROLINE GLASS says:

    I could fit many things into this little Beauty!

  79. Hazel Christopher says:

    I ❀ it!!!

  80. Patricia Edwards says:

    Brilliant bag, so different

  81. turronwhisky says:

    Beautiful!

  82. layla fletcher says:

    LOve Love Love this bag have tweeted as @laylafletcher

  83. elizabeth serjeant says:

    ooh loverly, loverly

  84. Nancy Townsend says:

    SPARKLY!

  85. Maya Russell says:

    Gorgeous! Have tweeted. @maisietoo

  86. Angela Young says:

    Glam bag, love it, need it, erm did I mention love it? lol ! Tweeted as pangini

  87. jackie curran says:

    I would love to win this.

  88. @compgirl1 says:

    Gorgeous!

    I have also tweeted about the comp from @compgirl1

    :o)

  89. Andy Ferris says:

    Nice bag.This would keep her indoors very happy.If she is happy,then it’s a peaceful time for me,so pleaseeeeee let me win.

  90. Sylvia says:

    Great prize. Love..ly bag.

  91. tracy alcock says:

    i think this would look great with my new summer outfit

  92. clare louise allen says:

    this bag is gorgeous , would love to win it!! it would be my ideal evening bag πŸ™‚

  93. jessica says:

    This is a stunning clutch bag, would go nicely with a few outfits of mine πŸ™‚

  94. Its hard to say anything bad…about such a glittery bag,
    Looking fab under my arm ….far better than any wag,
    Dancing all night, with my feminine sparkle and beam,
    To own.. is only something other girls will dream,
    So please pick this girlie to own such a clutch,
    I promise I’m really not not asking too much!

  95. Thom says:

    My girlfriend would love this

    Following you @justasliceof

  96. hayley says:

    Ooo shiny! i need that bag….i’m like a magpie! x

  97. Rebecca Andrews says:

    PLEAAAAASSSSSSEEEEE πŸ˜€ I WANT THIS!!!!! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

  98. kayleigh beirne says:

    I’d love to win this & wear it with some killer heels!

  99. Jane says:

    Absolutely love Boden’s clothes/accessories – in fact this bag would be totally perfect with their black velvet pencil skirt that I have! It would be a lovely birthday present for me!! πŸ˜€

  100. Laura Pritchard says:

    Have re-tweeted the message @Isis1981uk

  101. Jake Murton says:

    Would love to win this for my girlfriend, good luck everyone πŸ™‚

  102. Lucy Wright-Booth says:

    Lovely bag!

  103. Kate P says:

    Tellement chic.

  104. Jo Watkins says:

    I have a special event in September and this would be just right to go with my outfit. Small enough to be elegant but large enough to take essentials. Perfect.

  105. Tallulah says:

    Totally me!

  106. @Tweetnise says:

    I love this bag, so pretty!

  107. judithsbooks says:

    Georgeous bag. Please enter me in the draw.

  108. judithsbooks says:

    I have tweeted the competition. @judithsbooks

  109. sue cobley says:

    please let me win!

  110. Gab A says:

    [insert wolf whistle here]
    Great Clutch!! Thanks Boden!!

  111. Jodie Crampton says:

    What a fab bag! I have a family wedding coming up. This would be perfect for the occasion.

  112. Alysha Smith says:

    This bag has the wow factor..would be perfect for a summer wedding,nights out…!LOVE it!

  113. edward says:

    all that glitters appeals to me

  114. Chloe says:

    I love all the sequins it really gives the clutch bag the finishing touches it needs. This looks perfect for parties, and will make you stand out from the crowd…love it!!!

  115. Jennifer Young says:

    wow most women would sell their husbands for that bag
    (including me)

  116. helen mcdonald says:

    gorgeous – sparkley – love it. please let it be me!

  117. carol phile says:

    It’s so pretty!

  118. Dawn says:

    This gorgeous sparkly bag will be the ideal match for my gladiators

  119. Rachel Taylor says:

    My hands crave the feel,
    Of this lush clutch’s appeal;
    I long to hold,
    This beauty so bold;
    I long for it’s shimmer,
    Sparkle and glimmer
    So send it my way
    And I will say;
    Thank you Boden,
    Notes on the Cuff,
    I hope that’s enough!

  120. nat davies says:

    My girlfriend would love this !

  121. Nancy Bradford says:

    Stunning bag

  122. helen cruse says:

    I’d love to win the bag on April 30th!! (Not 31st)
    Cause it’s my birthday!
    What a lovely prize that would be!

  123. Shifana Farook says:

    Lovely bag…..love to have it.

  124. Sheila says:

    Would love to win this fab prize.

  125. jessica says:

    the bag rocks!

  126. KATHARINE RAWSON says:

    Sooooo Sparkly! Love it!

  127. jeanette hudson says:

    I Would love to β€˜bag’ this prize!

  128. Pamela Cook says:

    Decadent glamour? Not sure about the decadent bit but I’d definitely love to look glamorous!

  129. Helena Haddock says:

    A great glitzy bag, just for me

  130. Christina Palmer says:

    With such a stunning bag I’ll be hard pressed to find an outfit of equal quality and style

  131. Jackie ONeill says:

    great prize which I have tweeted and shared

  132. Sarah says:

    I love it! Being Boden it should be lovely quality too. I would love to win it.

  133. Debra Rotherham says:

    very nice and classy

  134. Deborah Worrall says:

    Lovely bag – would love to win. Have tweeted as @DebbieWobbs

  135. GEORGE TURNER says:

    NICE BAG

  136. Amy-Laura Austin says:

    This bag is simply delightful! x

  137. vicky haddock says:

    Loving the bag, sparkly

  138. Christina says:

    Very stylish

  139. Kirsten Murphy says:

    This clutch is absolutely gorgeous!!
    @Kemcaflipflops

  140. Lindy Hine says:

    I love it – stylish and sparkly – what more could you ask more? (except to win it!)

  141. Lindy Hine says:

    Forgot to say have tweeted @LindyHine

  142. Midi M says:

    REALLY USEFUL. A GREAT BAG.

  143. Heather says:

    Great bag – go lovely with my new dress

  144. Kate Coldicott says:

    Beautiful clutch bag

  145. Rach says:

    lovely bag, would love to win it.

  146. Rach says:

    Have tweeted @captainsunflow

  147. Sheri Darby says:

    Lovely bag – wish it was mine

  148. Hannah Dunk says:

    So pretty, would go with many outfits perfect for many occasions x

  149. Shufflette says:

    Gorgeous and glam!

  150. linda dubro says:

    i just love it

  151. fiona drinkell says:

    I LOVE glittery bags, gorgeous πŸ™‚

  152. Elaine R says:

    This is a beautiful bag. And well done to Notes on the Cuff for arranging for April 2011 to have an extra day!!!

  153. Judy Beba-Thompson says:

    What a gorgeous bag! Worthy of a Princess!

  154. Sarah Reeves says:

    Gorgeous and sparkly a must have for a total magpie like me. Would love to be showing this off on a girly night out x

  155. Emily Hutchinson says:

    Please count me in – many thanks!

  156. Pauline Dring says:

    Lovely bag, I would be thrilled to win it.

  157. Victoria Wilson says:

    Beautiful clutch.

  158. JAMES HOLYLAND says:

    perfect for me!

  159. Rachel Titley says:

    Great Competition! I have tweeted with @rachelscomps, link here http://twitter.com/#!/rachelscomps/status/64435308476907520

  160. peter says:

    my sister would love that!

  161. Ian Goodyear says:

    Hey if I am not too late this will be a cheap birthday present for someone I know (cheapskate me!!!)

  162. Annaloa Hilmarsdottir says:

    A glittering prize indeed.

  163. Jessica says:

    Love the website, want the bag πŸ˜‰

  164. marita silk says:

    this bag is lush

  165. Karen Dixon says:

    Yes please – what a fab giveaway

  166. Jackie Foster says:

    What a Lovely pressie this would be , for my Daughter to say thankyou for my Beautiful new Grandson .

  167. Samy says:

    Gorgeous! tweeted @lillyfer85

Comments are closed.